Information Security - Standards

Bundesamt fur Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)
Center for Internet Security
Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM)
Control Objectives for Information and Related Technology (COBIT)
DoD Online Guide to Security Responsibilities
Electricity Subsector Cybersecurity Capability Maturity Model (ES-C2M2)
FFIEC Information Technology Examination Handbook
IBM Security Framework
Incident Object Description Exchange Format (IODEF)
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
Internet RFCs
Metodologia de Analisis y Gestion de Riesgos de los Sistemas de Informacion (MAGERIT)
Melde- und Analysestelle Informationssicherung (MELANI)
National Automated Clearing House Association (NACHA)
National Checklist Program (NCP)
National Industrial Security Program Operating Manual (NISPOM)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Special Publications (800 Series)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS)
Open Security Architecture (OSA)
Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP)
Operationally Critical Threat, Asset, and Vulnerability Evaluation framework (OCTAVE)
Payment Card Industry (PCI) Data Security Standard (DSS)
Qualys SSL and TLS Deployment Best Practices
SANS Critical Security Controls for Effective Cyber Defense
Statements on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE)
The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF)
TLS Cipher Suite Registry